Further ceramic components

Sealing discs
The hardness similar to diamond prevents that dirt, metal filings, rust, sand or lime cause damages to the disc. The extremely good corrosion resistance provides a long life span to the sealing elements.

Valve sets
The valve sets made from ball and seat are fastened by clips, screws or shrinking and contribute to the solution of problems with abrasion and cavitation in control armatures and isolation valves.

Pistons and Plungers
Thanks to the bright lustre-polished surface of the ceramic parts is the friction and concurrent the appearing frictional heat minimalized. Solid states cannot attack the diamond-hard surface. Lower masses must be accelerated or braked resulting from the low specific weight and therefore the impulse can be laid out accordingly smaller.

Nozzles
The constant nozzle cross section linkedly with optimum spray means distribution (even with aggressive media easily) persuade. Shutdown times and repair costs of the process unities are reduced to a minimum.

Splitting pots
on account of magnetic coupling the chemical pump is sealed hermetically. The sliding attributes of ceramic pistons are responsible for longer state times of the sealing elements in high-pressure pumps.

Sliding rings
Particularly proven at chemical pumps that are in danger of running dry or dirty as well as with sliding ring seals without locking liquid or rinsing system.

Shaft protection coverings
The excellent chemical permanence, the good warm conductivity and the weight saving make ceramic materials the ideal choice in the pump construction for storage, support and lead.

D’autres composantes céramiques

Disques denses
La dureté semblable au diamant empêche que la saleté, les copeaux de métal, la rouille, le sable ou la chaux provoquent des dommages au disque. La résistance à la corrosion extrêmement bonne assure une longue durée de la vie aux éléments denses.


Garnitures de soupape

Les garnitures de soupape de la boule et du siège sont fixées par des pinces, helices où diminuation. Alors il contribuent à la solution des problèmes d’abrasion où de cavitation dans des armatures de règle et armatures d'arrêt.


Pistons et Plunger

Grâce à la surface polie de brillant des parties de céramique, la friction et la chaleur de frottement sont minim. Solides ne peuvent pas attaquer la surface dure de diamant. Les masses plus petites doivent être accélérées ou être freinées par le petit poids spécifique et l'impulsion peut être étalée proportionnellement petit

 

Tuyères
La coupe transversale de tuyères constante liée avec la distribution optimale du matière à bruiner (même aux médias agressifs sans problèmes) convaincent. Des temps de place calmes et frais de réparation des unités de processus sont réduits à un minimum.


Pots de fente

En raison de l'association magnétique, la pompe de chimie est bouchée hermétiquement. Les caracteristiques de glissement des pistons de céramique s'occupent à des pompes de haute pression des temps de place plus longs des éléments denses.


bagues coulissantes

Eprouvé particulièrement aux pompes de saleté et de chimie qui sont en danger de fonctioner sec ainsi qu'à bagues coulissantes sans liquide de blocage et lavement étranger.

Housses de vagues
La permanence chimique excellente, la bonne conductibilité de chaleur et l'économie de poids font des matériels céramiques comme l'élection idéale dans la construction de pompes au camp, aux supports et aux fait de mener.